Reviews

"Rodger has recently fitted a stair carpet in a very remote cottage in Angus.  There is no electricity, and the whole set-up is quite challenging.  I am delighted with the quality of both of the carpet, and the fitting; and the whole service couldn't have been better.  I intend to ask him to fit new carpets in the bedrooms next." 

Piers Lecheminant, Glen Esk.

"Excellent service."

Mr Copestick, Kirriemuir.

"Delighted with the product and workmanship.  Very good job.  tiles look great, what an improvement!"

Mr Dugan, Glamis.

"Ordered a piece of vinyl for my kitchen and it has transformed the way my kitchen looks!"

Mrs Witton, Forfar.

"Rodger has done work for many of our clients and they have always been delighted with his service."

Susan Swan, Bell Ingram Estate Agents

"Best place in Forfar for your carpets and vinyls - service is fantastic.  They have done my whole house.  Thanks Rodger.  Job well done.

Christine Smith

"Absolutely delighted with the fitting!  The craftmanship is simply excellent.  Would recommend this organisation to anyone.

Chris Fullwood - 26th October, 2017

"5 star - What a friendly family run business!  Excellent quality and staff very helpful.  Was at least £70 cheaper than anyone else in Forfar!  Highly recommend."

Claire Ferrie - 8th January, 2016

Please feel free to submit a review for the service we have provided.  Thank you!

i just want to thank you all for the beautiful job you have done in laying my new floors.....i am just so pleased and will be recommending you to everyone!  thanks again....you've all been wonderful.....very much appreciated!!!!!

Judi Morrison  Arbroath 8 June 2018

I would highly recommend this business to everyone. Thank you to Rodger, Andrew and Siobhan for your friendly and professional service. My carpet looks great! I will definitely be back

Emma Milne March 2018

Thank you once again for your excellent service. Delighted with my carpets - brilliant professionalism once again.

Mary Anderson May 2018

I would highly recommend this business! Thank you for my lovely carpet and the great job you done, I’ll defiantly be back �

Shania McCoubrey May 2018

I can only say what a marvellous job Rodger and the guys done in our house, the whole house floored and carpeted, fantastic job and so much more helpful and cheaper than local competitors. I would definitely recommend anyone to give them a try. Small shop but huge collection �. Last but by no means least, thanks to trisha for putting up with my constant phone calls ��x

Carol Flanigan Jan 2018

Great service, competitive prices and quality work. Thank you Roger for carpeting my home. Look no further Anderson carpets for me every time. !

S. Patel 30 June 2018

Small Title

  • ​​
    • Review Rodger fitted our new stair carpet today at Glenisla House and we are delighted at the job he has done. An errant tenant had fitted ceramic floor tiles to our staircase during his occupancy without permission, which anyone would appreciate was an accident waiting to happen. We had fitted nonslip stair treads which had served their purpose, but something more permanent and aesthetic was needed. Roger was the only person out of all the carpet businesses who were contacted who was prepared to provide a solution. Not only was the service given professional, reasonably priced and executed in the time frame required, but also with a smile. So thank you to Tricia for answering all our questions and to Roger for a job well done.

  • Anne Woodruff  Sept 2018

29 West High St Forfar DD8 1BE

Website developed by timzwebz.com

  • Black Facebook Icon